Thor vs Punor Part 1

He Wore The Helmet To The Club

Sup folks, just want to let everyone know that your favorite and admittedly, only emaginaut is now on twitter. Follow my merry adventures and random musings in 140 characters or less. @the_emaginaut.

I have an awesome surprise for you guys today, I’ve scored the interview that’ll put this site on the map forever! On the day that his biopic was released on DVD and BLURAY, I sat down and talked to the Norse God of thunder!!

Yessir! Ya boy finally made his momma proud!! Thor and I sat down at Sue’s Rendezvous to talk about life as a god; avenger; strippers and Chris Hemsworth….mostly strippers though.

Emaginaut.com– “it’s really awesome of you to sit down with us like this Thor. I know you must be busy promoting the movie and all…”

Thor– “the pleasure is mine skinny mortal! Let us see if we can make your puny blog reach 200…nay….300 VIEWS! HAHAHAHA!!!

E-….yeah…sooo, I think we should start by explaining who you are.

T– I AM THOR OF COURSE!! GOD OF THE LIGHTNING AND THUNDER!

E-…Um…you probably want to tone that down. You’re definitely scaring the strippers..by the way, why meet at the strip club at 7 in the evening anyway?

T-I enjoy the buffalo wings weak and inferior mortal….

E-*looking around* That all you like Thor?

T– Yes…..

E– reeeeaaallly….?

T– No…. I also like her. The mortal over there that seems to walk on air…

E– That’s cause she’s wearing clear heels.

T– DO NOT PATRONIZE ME MORTAL OR WE WILL HAVE WORDS! THE SON OF ODIN WILL TOLERATE YOU NO LONGER!!!

E– Hey! *throws up peace sign*. Let’s start over big guy. I’m reading your Wikipedia page and it says here that….

T-What is this Wikipedia you speak of? Does it tell tales of my mighty battles against the Midgard serpent and my evil half brother Loki?

E– No, but it tells me your power set and lists all the writers that have written you….

T– What do you mean by writers?

E– You do know you’re fictional right? Guys like Stan Lee and Walt Simonson have written your life into comics. You came out in like the early 60’s. *mumbling*…I know I have Journey Into Mystery #83 in hear somewhere….ah! Here it is!!

At this point the interview took a turn for the weird and surreal.

Tune in for the second part of my interview with the Norse God of thunder and find out what happens when a god learns his whole existence has been manufactured from the minds of comic book writers.

Until next time peeps!

Tagged

9 thoughts on “Thor vs Punor Part 1

  1. Aaron says:

    This was amazingly hilarious! Dope blog dude.

  2. Yma Eus says:

    clear heels… lol !!!

  3. gokkasten says:

    Awesome blog, it’s just like a game for me! It’s so infomative and usefull, thanks a lot! If you post more of this great stuff, I’ll visit your blog again!

  4. I’m digging the Punor reference…feels like Thor is about to have an outerbody experience.

  5. […] for emaginauts.com’s first interview! If ya missed it, click this magical Mjolnir link right here and you’ll be instantly transported to part one of this interview!! Don’t ever say I […]

Leave a Reply

